CeBIT — Pioneer for the future of digi­tal busi­ness

 

From an IT tra­de fair to a mee­ting point for digi­tal trend­set­ters and crea­ti­ve inno­va­tors

 

The future begins at CeBIT

Europe’s big­ge­st IT tra­de fair CeBIT must con­stant­ly evol­ve to stay ahead of the game and con­ti­nue to be the gui­ding trend­set­ter and inno­va­tor of digi­tal busi­ness and pro­vi­de the most attrac­tive sta­ge for entre­pre­neu­ri­al visi­ons and ‘mar­ket shapers’.

New high­lights, such as the start-up area SCA­LE11 and the CeBIT Glo­bal Con­fe­ren­ces, address new tar­get groups and bring IT experts, busi­ness deci­si­on makers, future-ori­en­ted CIOs, digi­tal pioneers and crea­ti­ve talents toge­ther to col­la­bo­ra­tive­ly deve­lop a pro­found per­spec­tive on the digi­tal future.

The clo­se link bet­ween the brand and busi­ness stra­te­gy dri­ves the deve­lop­ment of CeBIT from wit­hin and enables the brand to remain the navi­ga­tor for the digi­tal world.

Ambi­ti­on beco­mes expe­ri­en­ce

Based on an in-depth trend and desi­gn ana­ly­sis the stra­te­gic and visual future requi­re­ments for CeBIT were iden­ti­fied and defi­ned in an 360° ID work­shop. CeBIT’s future-pro­of posi­tio­ning was deve­lo­ped to stand out in the glo­bal com­pe­ti­ti­ve envi­ron­ment. The deve­lo­ped desi­gn sys­tem brings the brand to life across all chan­nels and touch­points for all inter­nal and exter­nal tar­get groups.

Online, live, prin­ted or in per­son – CeBIT is con­sis­tent­ly expe­ri­en­ced as a glo­bal trend­set­ter and pioneer of digi­tal busi­ness.

 

 

 

 

Over­view of Brand­of­fice ser­vices
  • Glo­bal trend and desi­gn ana­ly­sis as a basis for the fur­ther deve­lop­ment of the brand CeBIT
  • Ins­pi­ring 360° ID work­shop to posi­ti­on the brand stra­te­gi­cal­ly and visual­ly
  • Deve­lop­ment of a holi­s­tic desi­gn stra­te­gy and a cor­re­spon­ding desi­gn sys­tem

Weg­be­rei­ter der Zukunft des Digi­tal Busi­ness

 

Von der IT-Fach­mes­se zum Treff­punkt für digi­ta­le Trend­set­ter und Krea­ti­ve Innova­toren

 

Die Zukunft beginnt auf der CeBIT

Als Euro­pas größ­te IT-Fach­mes­se muss sich die CeBIT kon­ti­nu­ier­li­ch wei­ter­ent­wi­ckeln, um rich­tungs­wei­sen­der Impuls­ge­ber und Schritt­ma­cher des Digi­tal Busi­ness zu blei­ben und auch zukünf­tig die attrak­tivs­te Schau­büh­ne für unter­neh­me­ri­sche Visio­nen und die Leis­tungs­fä­hig­keit der „Mar­ket-Shaper“ zu bie­ten.
Neue High­lights wie der Star­tup-Bereich SCA­LE11 und die CeBIT Glo­bal Con­fe­ren­ces spre­chen neue Ziel­grup­pen an und brin­gen u.a. IT-Ver­ant­wort­li­che, Line of Busi­ness-Ent­schei­der, zukunfts­orientierte CIOs, digi­ta­le Vor­den­ker und die krea­tivs­ten Talen­te des Digi­tal Busi­ness zusam­men, um gemein­sam eine fun­dier­te Per­spek­ti­ve auf die digi­ta­le Zukunft zu ent­wi­ckeln.
Durch die enge Ver­knüp­fung der Mar­ken- mit der Geschäfts­stra­te­gie kann sich die CeBIT kon­ti­nu­ier­li­ch von innen her­aus ent­wi­ckeln und bleibt so der Kom­pass für die digi­ta­le Welt.

Der Anspruch wird zum Erleb­nis

Auf Basis einer tief­ge­hen­den Trend- und Desi­gnana­ly­se wur­den im Rah­men eines 360° ID-Work­shops die inhalt­li­chen und visu­el­len Zukunfts­an­for­de­run­gen an die Mar­ke CeBIT iden­ti­fi­ziert und geschärft. Ange­rei­chert durch die Erkennt­nis­se aus inter­na­tio­na­len Bench­mark-Stu­di­en wur­de die Mar­ke CeBIT so stra­te­gi­sch und visu­ell posi­tio­niert und zukunfts­fä­hig gemacht. Das im Anschluss ent­wi­ckel­te kon­takt­punkt- und medi­en­über­grei­fen­de Design­sys­tem über­setzt die Mar­ken­stra­te­gie in attrak­ti­ve Erleb­nis­se für alle inter­nen und exter­nen Ziel­grup­pen.

Online, live, gedruckt oder per­sön­li­ch – die CeBIT wird durch­ge­hend als glo­ba­ler

 

 

 

 

Über­sicht der Brand­of­fice-Leis­tun­gen
  • Glo­ba­le Trend- und Desi­gnana­ly­se als Start­punkt für die Wei­ter­ent­wick­lung der Mar­ke CeBIT
  • Stra­te­gi­sch inspi­rie­ren­der 360° ID-Work­shop zur inhalt­li­chen und visu­el­len Posi­tio­nie­rung der Mar­ke
  • Ent­wick­lung der ganz­heit­li­chen Design­stra­te­gie und des über­grei­fen­den Design­sys­tems